Administration & Finance Committee


  • Monthly, 2nd Wednesday

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Debbie Franklin (Chair), Mayor Pro Tem, City of Banning
  • Bonnie Wright (2nd Vice Chair), Councilmember, City of Hemet
  • Chuck Washington (Vice-Chair), Supervisor, County of Riverside District 3
  • Brian Tisdale (Past Chair), Councilmember, City of Lake Elisnore
  • Eugene Montanez, Vice Mayor, City of Corona

  • Laura Roughton, Councilmember, City of Jurupa Valley
  • Kelly Seyarto, Councilmember, City of Murrieta
  • Rusty Bailey, Mayor, City of Riverside
  • Ben Benoit (Past Chair), Mayor, City of Wildomar
  • Marion Ashley, Supervisor, County of Riverside District 5
  • Brenda Dennstedt, Board President, Western Municipal Water District


The Administration & Finance Committee provides budget and finance overview for WRCOG in the conduct of its business. The Committee is comprised of various Executive Committee members.