Western Riverside Council of Governments 

3390 University Ave.
4th Floor, Suite 450
Riverside, CA 92501



Learn more about WRCOG

Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Howard Senior Analyst 951-405-6751
Andrew Ruiz Program Manager 951-405-6741
Anthony Segura Staff Analyst 951-405-6733
Amber Bolden Public Service Fellow 951-405-6754
Barbara Spoonhour Director of CCA Development 951-405-6760
Brian Shomo RCHCA Natural Resources Manager 951-840-8070
Casey Dailey Director of Energy and Environmental Programs 951-405-6720
Cherish Latchman Staff Analyst 951-405-6734
Christopher Gray Director of Transportation 951-405-6710
Christopher Tzeng Program Manager 951-405-6711
Crystal Adams Program Manager 951-405-6730
Cynthia Mejia Staff Analyst 951-405-6752
Daniel Ramirez-Cornejo Senior Analyst 951-405-6712
Dolores Badillo Senior Analyst 951-405-6735
Ernie Reyna Chief Financial Officer 951-405-6740
Francisco Gonzalez RCHCA Open Space Habitat Technician 951-218-4729
Harry Sandoval RCHCA 951-206-3260
Hugo Rios Call Center Representative 951-405-6726
Ichelle Acosta Staff Technician 951-405-6723
Jairo Sandoval Staff Analyst 951-405-6736
Janis Leonard Administrative Services Manager 951-405-6702
Jennifer Ward Director of Government Relations 951-405-6750
Jesus Gonzalez Staff Analyst 951-405-6737
Jonathan Pineda Staff Technician 951-405-6724
Kyle Rodriguez Staff Analyst 951-405-6721
LaNeice Potter Call Center Representative 951-405-6727
Lupe Lotman Staff Analyst 951-405-6722
Meredith Sumenek Call Center Representative 951-405-6728
Mike Wasgatt Program Manager 951-405-6731
Princess Hester RCHCA Administrative Services Officer 951-405-6704
Randy Solis RCHCA 909-238-0646
Rick Bishop Executive Director 951-405-6701
Samantha Amphonphong Senior Analyst 951-405-6742
Suzy Nelson Administrative Assistant 951-405-6703
Tyler Masters Program Manager 951-405-6732
Victoria Gracia Call Center Representative 951-405-6729